Self Introduction

Hi, good day Dr. Noor Dayana , Dr. Norah and friends.

First of all, let me introduce myself. I’m Chu Shean Yin, 25 years old, currently in my Semester 2 of Master of TESL. Previously, I was taking my Bachelor of TESL in UTM too and just graduated in October last year.

I’m glad to join this class actually for I love to learn how to use technology to teach in class. I’m excited to learn more and looking forward to the upcoming lessons.

Hence, in my blog here, I would like to share the 6 different types of new and social media that are useful and effective in teaching. Furthermore, I would provide a couple of reflections of mine in the Best Practices lessons.

Haha…So, STAY TUNED 🙂  

 

asian-girl-cartoon-character-black-straight-hair-light-skin-draw-retro-comic-style-42012649

Leave a Reply

